Learn about our well-being focused approach to COVID-19. Learn More
Hamburger Menu

Media Contacts

Media inquiries can be sent to news.media@centurylink.com

Linda M. Johnson

Public Policy, Pubic Sector, Government, Education

202-429-3130 (Office)

linda.m.johnson@centurylink.com

 

Stephanie Meisse

Global Account Management, Network

419-755-8433 (Office)

stephanie.n.meisse@centurylink.com

 

Mark Molzen

Global Issues Management, Transformation, Legal

602-716-3389 (Office)

mark.molzen@centurylink.com

 

Courtney Morton

Wholesale, Indirect Channels and Alliances, Cloud, IT

801-238-0228 (Office)

courtney.morton@centurylink.com

Tracey Lucas

Security, Investor Relations, Financial

720-888-4443 (Office)

tracey.lucas@centurylink.com

Kerry Zimmer

Enterprise, Consumer

509-622-2803 (Office)

kerry.zimmer@centurylink.com

 

Jeremy Jones

Investor Relations, State Public Relations Manager

720-567-7044 (Office)

jeremy.jones@centurylink.com

 

 

Danielle Spears

State Public Relations Manager

321-256-3878 (Office)

danielle.spears@centurylink.com