Hamburger Menu

Media Contacts

Media inquiries can be sent to news.media@centurylink.com

Michael Baker

Operations, CTO, Customer Experience

636-237-6769 (Office)

michael.baker@centurylink.com

 

Caitlin Jenney

Human Resources

303-992-2525 (Office)

caitlin.jenney@centurylink.com

 

Linda M. Johnson

Public Policy, Strategic Government

202-429-3130 (Office)

linda.m.johnson@centurylink.com

 

Stephanie Meisse

Global Account Management, Network

419-755-8433 (Office)

stephanie.n.meisse@centurylink.com

 

Mark Molzen

Global Issues Management, Transformation, Legal

602-716-3389 (Office)

mark.molzen@centurylink.com

 

Courtney Morton

Wholesale, Indirect Channels and Alliances, Cloud, IT

801-238-0228 (Office)

courtney.morton@centurylink.com

Tracey Lucas

Security, Investor Relations, Financial

720-888-4443 (Office)

tracey.lucas@centurylink.com

Kerry Zimmer

Enterprise and Research, Consumer

509-622-2803 (Office)

kerry.zimmer@centurylink.com