Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Media Contacts

For media inquiries about CenturyLink, please contact either national or local representatives. For questions about products or service, please contact Customer Service: 1-800-201-4099 (Residential) or 1-800-201-4102 (Business). You may also email TalkToUs@CenturyLink.com. The people listed below do not have access to customer information and cannot assist with customer inquiries. If you are a customer and not a member of the media please contact the appropriate customer service channels listed below.

Customer Service: 1-800-201-4099 (Residential) or 1-800-201-4102 (Business).
Legacy CenturyLink (formerly CenturyTel) Customer Service: 1-800-201-4099 (Residential) or 1-800-201-4102 (Business)
Legacy Qwest (formerly Qwest) Customer Service: 1-800-244-1111 (Residential) or 1-800-603-6000 (Business)

 

Debra Peterson
Corporate
913.353.7569
Debra.D.Peterson@CenturyLink.com
 

Annmarie Sartor
Corporate
318.388.9671
Annmarie.Sartor@CenturyLink.com

Frank Tutalo
Technology/Business/International
703.363.8698 
Frank.Tutalo@CenturyLink.com
 

Mark Molzen
Issues Management/Sustainability/Diversity
602.716.3389
Mark.Molzen@CenturyLink.com

Stephanie Meisse
Business/Consumer/Network/IT/Wholesale
419.755.8433
Stephanie.N.Meisse@CenturyLink.com

Linda M. Johnson
Public Policy/Federal Government News
202.429.3130
Linda.M.Johnson@CenturyLink.com

 

 

Market

Contact Information

Colorado

Brandon Yergey
Brandon.Yergey@CenturyLink.com

Ft. Myers/South Florida

Shelly Chitwood
239-335-8330 (Office)
239-707-0063 (Cell)
Shelly.Chitwood@CenturyLink.com

Tallahassee/North Florida, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, Tennessee

Carmen Butler
850-599-1821 (Office)
850-322-1095 (Cell)
Carmen.Butler@CenturyLink.com

Apopka/Central Florida

Deborah Rios-Barnes
407-553-7074 (Office)
407-473-9604 (Cell)
Deborah.R.Barnes@CenturyLink.com

Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Virginia

Deborah Keyser
717-245-7762 (Office)
717-386-1519 (Cell)
Deborah.Keyser@CenturyLink.com

Kansas, Missouri, Iowa

Nancy DeVinay-McNeley
515-286-5207 (Office)
515-988-1561 (Cell)
Nancy.DeVinay-McNeley@CenturyLink.com

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

Pat Welch
574-372-2720 (Office)

574-253-5700 (Cell)

Pat.Welch1@CenturyLink.com

North Carolina

Dacia Labounty
910-323-5281(Office)
910-783-6868 (Cell)
Dacia.H.Labounty@CenturyLink.com

SE Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois 

Julian Bradley
608-796-5510 (Office)
Marc.Bradley@centurylink.com  

North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, SW Iowa

Rachel Woodman
605-339-6871 (Office)
651-366-1555 (Cell)
Rachel.Woodman@centurylink.com

Western, Northern and Twin Cities, Minnesota

Molly Clemen
612-381-5791 (Office)
612-590-4526 (Cell)
Molly.Clemen@CenturyLink.com

Nevada

Jason Chan
702-349-5753 (Office)
702-218-5299 (Cell)
Jason.Chan1@centurylink.com

Utah

Cindie Quintana
801-409-9171  (Office/Cell)
Cindie.quintana@centurylink.com

Washington

Kerry Zimmer
509-720-4441 (Office/Cell)
Kerry.Zimmer@CenturyLink.com

Oregon

Rachel Montemayor
503-425-3394 (Office)
714-222-8193 (Cell)
Rachel.Montemayor@CenturyLink.com

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas

Rene DeLaricheliere
281-359-1201 (Office)
281-755-6794 (Cell)
Rene.Delaricheliere@centurylink.com

New Mexico

Brandon Yergey
Brandon.Yergey@CenturyLink.com

Idaho, Montana and Wyoming

Stephen Mosher
208-384-2012 (Office)
208-519-6858 (Cell)
Stephen.Mosher@centurylink.com

Arizona

Karen Parry
Karen.Parry@CenturyLink.com

California

News.Media@centurylink.com

 

For other media inquiries, please send an email to News.Media@CenturyLink.com
.

Contacts

News media inquiries about CenturyLink should be sent to News.Media@CenturyLink.com

 

MORE »

Subscribe
Enter your email to receive the latest news releases from CenturyLink
* Required Fields