For media inquiries about CenturyLink, please contact either national or local representatives. For questions about products or service, please contact Customer Service: 1-800-201-4099 (Residential) or 1-800-201-4102 (Business). You may also email TalkToUs@CenturyLink.com. The people listed below do not have access to customer information and cannot assist with customer inquiries. If you are a customer and not a member of the media please contact the appropriate customer service channels listed below.

Customer Service: 1-800-201-4099 (Residential) or 1-800-201-4102 (Business).
Legacy CenturyLink (formerly CenturyTel) Customer Service: 1-800-201-4099 (Residential) or 1-800-201-4102 (Business)
Legacy Qwest (formerly Qwest) Customer Service: 1-800-244-1111 (Residential) or 1-800-603-6000 (Business)

Debra Peterson
Corporate
913.353.7569
Annmarie Sartor
Corporate
318.388.9671
Frank Tutalo
Technology/Business/International
703.363.8698 
Mark Molzen
Issues Management/Sustainability/Diversity
602.716.3389
Stephanie Meisse
Business/Consumer/Network/IT/Wholesale
419.755.8433
Linda M. Johnson
Public Policy/Federal Government News
202.429.3130

 

 

Market   Contact Information
Colorado Brandon Yergey

303-992-9560 (Office)
303-386-6645 (Cell)
Brandon.Yergey@CenturyLink.com

Ft. Myers/South Florida Shelly Chitwood

239-335-8330 (Office)
239-707-0063 (Cell)
Shelly.Chitwood@CenturyLink.com

Tallahassee/North Florida, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, Tennessee Carmen Butler 850-599-1821 (Office)
850-322-1095 (Cell)
Carmen.Butler@CenturyLink.com
Apopka/Central Florida Deborah Rios-Barnes 407-553-7074 (Office)
407-473-9604 (Cell)
Deborah.R.Barnes@CenturyLink.com
Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Virginia Deborah Keyser

717-245-7762 (Office)
717-386-1519 (Cell)
Deborah.Keyser@CenturyLink.com

Kansas, Missouri, Iowa Nancy DeVinay-McNeley 515-286-5207 (Office)
515-988-1561 (Cell)
Nancy.DeVinay-McNeley@CenturyLink.com
Indiana, Michigan, Ohio Pat Welch 574-372-2720 (Office)
574-253-5700 (Cell)
North Carolina Dacia Labounty

910-323-5281(Office)
910-783-6868 (Cell)
Dacia.H.Labounty@CenturyLink.com

Nebraska, North Dakota and South Dakota Rachel Woodman

605-339-6871 (Office)
651-366-1555 (Cell)
Rachel.Woodman@CenturyLink.com

Illinois, Southeast Minnesota, Wisconsin

Nic Breidel

608-796-5510 (Office)
608-738-1902 (Cell)
Nic.Breidel@CenturyLink.com

Western, Northern and Twin Cities, Minnesota Molly Clemen

612-381-5791 (Office)
612-590-4526 (Cell)
Molly.Clemen@CenturyLink.com

Nevada Jason Chan 702-349-5753 (Office)
702-218-5299 (Cell)
Jason.Chan1@centurylink.com
Utah Michelle Jackson 406-696-4075  (Office/Cell)
Michelle.Jackson@CenturyLink.com
Washington Kerry Zimmer 509-720-4441 (Office/Cell)
Kerry.Zimmer@CenturyLink.com
Oregon Rachel Montemayor 503-425-3394 (Office)
714-222-8193 (Cell)
Rachel.Montemayor@CenturyLink.com
Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas Rene DeLaricheliere

281-359-1201 (Office)
281-755-6794 (Cell)
Rene.Delaricheliere@centurylink.com

New Mexico Shelley Silverman

505-767-8514 (Office)
505-850-4461(Cell)
Shelley.Silverman@centurylink.com

Idaho, Montana and Wyoming Megan Griffin

208-384-2046 (Office)
208-867-5287 (Cell)
Megan.Griffin@centurylink.com

Arizona Karen Parry

480-271-8888 (Cell)
Karen.Parry@CenturyLink.com

California   News.Media@centurylink.com

For other media inquiries, please send an email to News.Media@CenturyLink.com.