State and Local Information

State and Local Information

State and Local Information

CenturyLink (NYSE: CTL) is the second largest U.S. communications provider to global enterprise customers. With customers in more than 60 countries and an intense focus on the customer experience, CenturyLink strives to be the world’s best networking company by solving customers’ increased demand for reliable and secure connections. The company also serves as its customers’ trusted partner, helping them manage increased network and IT complexity and providing managed network and cyber security solutions that help protect their business.

Alabama

Randy Wood
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 251.952.5383
randy.wood@centurylink.com

Arizona

Christopher Denzin
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 520.838.3000
christopher.denzin@centurylink.com

Arkansas

Karen Currington
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 281-359-8440
karen.currington@centurylink.com

California

Jeremy Ferkin
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 801-238-0300
jeremy.ferkin@centurylink.com

Colorado

Guy Gunther
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 303.992.3049
guy.gunther@centurylink.com

Connecticut
Delaware
Florida

Erik Genrich
Vice President, Operations – North and Central Florida
Phone: 407-889-6337
erik.genrich@centurylink.com

Danny Pate
Vice President, Operations – South Florida Market
Phone: 239-213-7508
danny.pate@centurylink.com

Georgia

Randy Wood
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 251.952.5383
randy.wood@centurylink.com

Idaho

Jim Schmit
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 208-385-2628
jim.schmit@centurylink.com

Illinois

Brian Fanciulli
Vice President, Operations – Illinois, Southern Minnesota and Wisconsin Markets
Phone: 608.796.7447
brian.fanciulli@CenturyLink.com

Indiana

Michael Brill
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 574-372-2722
michael.d.brill@centurylink.com

Iowa

Tim White
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 515-286-6606
tim.white@centurylink.com

Kansas

Tim White
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 515-286-6606
tim.white@centurylink.com

Kentucky
Louisiana

Karen Currington
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 281-359-8440
karen.currington@centurylink.com

Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan

Michael Brill
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 574-372-2722
michael.d.brill@centurylink.com

Minnesota

Rod Imbriani
Vice President, Operations – Metro Minneapolis and Northern Minnesota
Phone: 651.312.7242
rod.imbriani@centurylink.com

Brian Fanciulli
Vice President, Operations – Illinois, Southern Minnesota and Wisconsin Markets
Phone: 608.796.7447
brian.fanciulli@CenturyLink.com

Mississippi

Karen Currington
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 281-359-8440
karen.currington@centurylink.com

Missouri

Tim White
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 515-286-6606
tim.white@centurylink.com

Montana

Jim Schmit
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 208-385-2628
jim.schmit@centurylink.com

Nebraska

Julie Darrington
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 605-334-0044
julie.darrington@centurylink.com

Nevada

Jeremy Ferkin
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 801-238-0300
jeremy.ferkin@centurylink.com

New Hampshire
New Jersey

Roger Peirce
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 434-328-7099
roger.peirce@centurylink.com

New Mexico

Larry J. North
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 505.767.8500
larry.north@centurylink.com

New York
North Carolina

Rondi Furgason
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 919-554-7300
rondi.furgason@centurylink.com

North Dakota

Julie Darrington
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 605-334-0044
julie.darrington@centurylink.com

 

Ohio

Michael Brill
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 574-372-2722
michael.d.brill@centurylink.com

Oklahoma

Karen Currington
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 281-359-8440
karen.currington@centurylink.com

Oregon

Darrion L. Bowers
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 503-425-3399
darrion.bowers@centurylink.com

Pennsylvania

Roger Peirce
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 434-328-7099
roger.peirce@centurylink.com

Rhode Island
South Carolina

Randy Wood
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 251.952.5383
randy.wood@centurylink.com

South Dakota

Julie Darrington
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 605-334-0044

Tennessee

Randy Wood
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 251.952.5383
randy.wood@centurylink.com

Texas

Karen Currington
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 281-359-8440
karen.currington@centurylink.com

Utah

Jeremy Ferkin
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 801-238-0300
jeremy.ferkin@centurylink.com

Vermont
Virginia

Roger Peirce
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 434-328-7099
roger.peirce@centurylink.com

Washington

Sue Anderson
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 206-345-3322
sue.anderson@centurylink.com

West Virginia
Wisconsin

Brian Fanciulli
Vice President, Operations – Illinois, Southern Minnesota and Wisconsin Markets
Phone: 608.796.7447
brian.fanciulli@CenturyLink.com

 

Wyoming

Jim Schmit
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 208-385-2628
jim.schmit@centurylink.com

Contacts

News media inquiries about CenturyLink should be sent to News.Media@CenturyLink.com

 

MORE »

Subscribe
Enter your email to receive the latest news releases from CenturyLink
* Required Fields