Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Debra Peterson

Vice President – External Communications
 913.353.7569 (Office)
 Debra.D.Peterson@CenturyLink.com

Michael Baker

Big Data and Analytics, MPLS, Transport and Dark Fiber, Professional Services
 314.888.0420 (Office)
 Michael.Baker@CenturyLink.com

Francie Dudrey

CDN, Vyvx, IP and Data Centers
 720.888.5434 (Office)
 Francie.Dudrey@CenturyLink.com

Caitlin Jenney

Strategic Enterprise, SD-WAN and Ethernet
 303.992.2525 (Office)
 Caitlin.Jenney@CenturyLink.com

Linda M. Johnson

Public Policy and Strategic Government Markets (includes federal government and defense industrial base)
 202.429.3130 (Office)
 Linda.M.Johnson@CenturyLink.com

Stephanie Meisse

Consumer, Network, Automation, SDN and NFV
 419.755.8433 (Office)
 Stephanie.N.Meisse@CenturyLink.com

Mark Molzen

Issues Management, Diversity, Corporate Social Responsibility and Legal
 602.716.3389 (Office)
 Mark.Molzen@CenturyLink.com

Courtney Morton

GEMS (Government, Education, Medium and Small Business), WIN (Wholesale, Indirect Channels and Alliances), Voice and Real-Time Communications
 801.238.0228 (Office)
 Courtney.Morton@CenturyLink.com

Frank Tutalo

Eastern U.S., IT Services, Cloud, APAC and Business Continuity
 703.363.8698 (Office) 
 Frank.Tutalo@CenturyLink.com

Stephanie Walkenshaw

Security, including DDos mitigation, Adaptive Network Security, Managed Security and Threat Intelligence 
 720.888.3084 (Office)
 Stephanie.Walkenshaw@CenturyLink.com

Nikki Wheeler

Global accounts, International, SMB and Wholesale, Channel, Indirect, Healthcare, Financial and Retail, Western U.S.
 720.888.0560 (Office)
 Nikki.Wheeler@CenturyLink.com

Contacts

News media inquiries about CenturyLink should be sent to News.Media@CenturyLink.com

 

MORE »

Subscribe

Customize your newsroom email alerts.

CLICK HERE »