Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Debra Peterson

Vice President – External Communications
 913.353.7569 (Office)
 Debra.D.Peterson@CenturyLink.com

Michael Baker

Big Data/Analytics and MPLS
 314.888.0420 (Office)
 Michael.Baker@CenturyLink.com

Francie Dudrey

CDN, Vyvx, IP and Data Centers
 720.888.5434 (Office)
 Francie.Dudrey@CenturyLink.com

Caitlin Jenney

Strategic Enterprise, SD-WAN and Ethernet
 303.992.2525 (Office)
 Caitlin.Jenney@CenturyLink.com

Linda M. Johnson

Public Policy and Strategic Government Markets
 202.429.3130 (Office)
 Linda.M.Johnson@CenturyLink.com

Stephanie Meisse

SDN/NFV/Automation and Consumer
 419.755.8433 (Office)
 Stephanie.N.Meisse@CenturyLink.com

Mark Molzen

Issues Management, Diversity, Corporate Social Responsibility and Legal
 602.716.3389 (Office)
 Mark.Molzen@CenturyLink.com

Courtney Morton

Partner/Channel, State/Local Government and Small/Medium sized Businesses
 801.238.0228 (Office)
 Courtney.Morton@CenturyLink.com

Frank Tutalo

Managed Services, Cloud, APAC and Business Continuity
 703.363.8698 (Office) 
 Frank.Tutalo@CenturyLink.com

Stephanie Walkenshaw

Security including DDoS mitigation, Adaptive Network Security, Managed Security and Threat Intelligence
 720.888.3084 (Office)
 Stephanie.Walkenshaw@CenturyLink.com

Nikki Wheeler

Global accounts, International, SMB and Wholesale, Channel, Indirect, Healthcare, Financial and Retail, Western U.S.
 720.888.0560 (Office)
 Nikki.Wheeler@CenturyLink.com

Contacts

News media inquiries about CenturyLink should be sent to News.Media@CenturyLink.com

 

MORE »

Subscribe

Customize your newsroom email alerts.

CLICK HERE »