Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Please note that CenturyLink media contacts do not have access to customer records and are unable to respond to customer inquiries. If you are a customer and not a member of the media, please refer to our Contact Us page for customer service contact information.

General news media inquiries can be sent to news.media@centurylink.com.

Corporate

Debra Peterson

Corporate
 913.353.7569
 Debra.D.Peterson@CenturyLink.com

Annmarie Sartor

Corporate
 318.388.9671
 Annmarie.Sartor@CenturyLink.com

Frank Tutalo

Technology/Business/International
 703.363.8698 
 Frank.Tutalo@CenturyLink.com

Mark Molzen

Issues Management/Sustainability/Diversity
 602.716.3389
 Mark.Molzen@CenturyLink.com

Stephanie Meisse

Business/Consumer/Network/IT/Wholesale
 419.755.8433
 Stephanie.N.Meisse@CenturyLink.com

Linda M. Johnson

Public Policy/Federal Government News
 202.429.3130
 Linda.M.Johnson@CenturyLink.com

Local Market

Arizona

Karen Parry
 Karen.Parry@CenturyLink.com

Alabama

Carmen Butler
 850-599-1821 (Office)
 850-322-1095 (Cell)
 Carmen.Butler@CenturyLink.com

Arkansas

Rene DeLaricheliere
 281-359-1201 (Office)
 281-755-6794 (Cell)
 Rene.Delaricheliere@CenturyLink.com

Colorado

Brandon Yergey
 Brandon.Yergey@CenturyLink.com

Florida

Carmen Butler
Tallahasse, Northern Florida
 850-599-1821 (Office)
 850-322-1095 (Cell)
 Carmen.Butler@CenturyLink.com

Florida

Shelley Chitwood
Ft. Myers, South Florida
 239-335-8330 (Office)
 239-707-0063 (Cell)
 Shelly.Chitwood@CenturyLink.com

Florida

Deborah Rios-Barnes
Apopka, Central Florida
 407-553-7074 (Office)
 407-473-9604 (Cell)
 Deborah.R.Barnes@CenturyLink.com

Georgia

Carmen Butler
 850-599-1821 (Office)
 850-322-1095 (Cell)
 Carmen.Butler@CenturyLink.com

Idaho

Stephen Mosher
 208-384-2012 (Office)
 208-519-6858 (Cell)
 Stephen.Mosher@CenturyLink.com

Illinois

Julian Bradley
 608-796-5510 (Office)
 Marc.Bradley@CenturyLink.com

Indiana

Pat Welch
 574-372-2720 (Office)
 574-253-5700 (Cell)
 Pat.Welch1@CenturyLink.com

Iowa

Nancy DeVinay-McNeley
 515-286-5207 (Office)
 515-988-1561 (Cell)
 Nancy.DeVinay-McNeley@CenturyLink.com

Iowa

Rachel Woodman
Southwest Iowa
 605-339-6871 (Office)
 651-366-1555 (Cell)
 Rachel.Woodman@CenturyLink.com

Kansas

Nancy DeVinay-McNeley
 515-286-5207 (Office)
 515-988-1561 (Cell)
 Nancy.DeVinay-McNeley@CenturyLink.com

Louisiana

Rene DeLaricheliere
 281-359-1201 (Office)
 281-755-6794 (Cell)
 Rene.Delaricheliere@CenturyLink.com

Michigan

Pat Welch
 574-372-2720 (Office)
 574-253-5700 (Cell)
 Pat.Welch1@CenturyLink.com

Minnesota

Julian Bradley
South Eastern Minnesota
 608-796-5510 (Office)
 Marc.Bradley@CenturyLink.com

Minnesota

Molly Clemen
Western, Northern, and Twin Cities, Minnesota
 612-381-5791 (Office)
 612-590-4526 (Cell)
 Molly.Clemen@centurylink.com

Missouri

Nancy DeVinay-McNeley
 515-286-5207 (Office)
 515-988-1561 (Cell)
 Nancy.DeVinay-McNeley@CenturyLink.com

Montana

Stephen Mosher
 208-384-2012 (Office)
 208-519-6858 (Cell)
 Stephen.Mosher@CenturyLink.com

Nebraska

Rachel Woodman
 605-339-6871 (Office)
 651-366-1555 (Cell)
 Rachel.Woodman@CenturyLink.com

New Jersey

Deborah Keyser
 717-245-7762 (Office)
 717-386-1519 (Cell)
 Deborah.Keyser@CenturyLink.com

Nevada

Jason Chan
 702-349-5753 (Office)
 702-218-5299 (Cell)
 Jason.Chan1@CenturyLink.com

New Mexico

Brandon Yergey
 Brandon.Yergey@CenturyLink.com

North Carolina

Dacia Labounty
 910-323-5281(Office)
 910-783-6868 (Cell)
 Dacia.H.Labounty@CenturyLink.com

North Dakota

Rachel Woodman
 605-339-6871 (Office)
 651-366-1555 (Cell)
 Rachel.Woodman@CenturyLink.com

Ohio

Pat Welch
 574-372-2720 (Office)
 574-253-5700 (Cell)
 Pat.Welch1@CenturyLink.com

Oklahoma

Rene DeLaricheliere
 281-359-1201 (Office)
 281-755-6794 (Cell)
 Rene.Delaricheliere@CenturyLink.com

Oregon

Rachel Montemayor
 503-425-3394 (Office)
 714-222-8193 (Cell)
 Rachel.Montemayor@CenturyLink.com

Pennsylvania

Deborah Keyser
 717-245-7762 (Office)
 717-386-1519 (Cell)
 Deborah.Keyser@CenturyLink.com

South Dakota

Rachel Woodman
 605-339-6871 (Office)
 651-366-1555 (Cell)
 Rachel.Woodman@CenturyLink.com

South Carolina

Carmen Butler
 850-599-1821 (Office)
 850-322-1095 (Cell)
 Carmen.Butler@CenturyLink.com

Tennessee

Carmen Butler
 850-599-1821 (Office)
 850-322-1095 (Cell)
 Carmen.Butler@CenturyLink.com

Texas

Rene DeLaricheliere
 281-359-1201 (Office)
 281-755-6794 (Cell)
 Rene.Delaricheliere@CenturyLink.com

Utah

Cindie Quintana
 801-409-9171 (Office/Cell)
 Cindie.quintana@CenturyLink.com

Virginia

Deborah Keyser
 717-245-7762 (Office)
 717-386-1519 (Cell)
 Deborah.Keyser@CenturyLink.com

Washington

Kerry Zimmer
 509-720-4441 (Office/Cell)
 Kerry.Zimmer@CenturyLink.com

Wisconsin

Julian Bradley
 608-796-5510 (Office)
 Marc.Bradley@CenturyLink.com

Wyoming

Stephen Mosher
 208-384-2012 (Office)
 208-519-6858 (Cell)
 Stephen.Mosher@CenturyLink.com

Contacts

News media inquiries about CenturyLink should be sent to News.Media@CenturyLink.com

 

MORE »

Subscribe
Enter your email to receive the latest news releases from CenturyLink
* Required Fields